Wheel Vector


Dan Dunn

Dan Dunn

Executive Director

Donna Grier

Donna Grier

Administrative Director

Board of Directors

    Lani Aurelius


    Owner, Lani Studio, LLC; Past Executive Director, Discover Danville; Past SRVHS PTSA member; Retired Information Systems Manager

    Bill Clarkson


    Past Mayor of San Ramon; Former SRVUSD board member; Past Chairman San Ramon Chamber of Commerce; Member San Ramon Housing Advisory Committee; San Ramon Rotarian

    Mary Frandsen

    Treasurer & Secretary

    Retired software architect, Andersen Consulting/Accenture.

    Newell Arnerich

    Member, Danville Town Council; Past Mayor, Town of Danville; Contra Costa County Mayors Conference, Past Chair; Tri-Valley Transportation Council, Past Chair; Contra Costa Transportation Authority, Director; TRAFFIX Co-founder; Central Contra Costa Solid Waste Authority, Director

    Blair Barry

    Partner, Barry & Wynne Architects

    Jan Berckefeldt

    Executive Director of the Maybeck Foundation who just completed restoration of the San Francisco Palace of Fine Arts; Former Director of Development for the Oakland Museum; Immediate Past President of the California Historical Society; A Baldwin family descendent.

    Chuck Fereira

    Retired Associate Superintendent of Schools Martinez Unified School District; A Fereira family descendant.

    Terry Koehne

    Communications Consultant; Board member San Ramon Chamber of Commerce; Former Chief Communications Officer, Contra Costa County Office of Education; Past Communications and Community Relations Director for the San Ramon Valley Unified School District.

    John Kubas

    Past Co-President MSRV; Member, College of Idaho National Alumni Board; Retired Marketing Executive.

    Karen Sakata

    Retired County Superintendent of Schools, Contra Costa County Office of Education; Board Member John Muir Land Trust; Educator and Speech Language Pathologist for 44 years.